Fitness

Need a New Workout? Sweat With Us on Instagram Live All This Week

There’s nothing like a good workout to get you sweating, smiling, and feeling strong. If you’re craving that right now, good news: our Instagram Live workouts can make it happen, and we’ve got seven new ones coming your way this week on @popsugarfitness. Tune in for cardio boxing, HIIT, and more from some of our favorite trainers. Make sure to check out our donation-based boxing and booty-toning workout with Deja Riley, which benefits the ACLU. Get the full schedule below and add it to your Google Calendar so you don’t miss a session! And you can always get caught up on our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

  • 30-Minute Sculpt, Sweat, Stretch, and Connect With M/BODY Founder Marnie Alton: Monday, July 13, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Boxing and Booty-Toning Workout With Deja Riley to Benefit the ACLU: Tuesday, July 14, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Katie Wang: Wednesday, July 15, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, July 16, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Cardio and Ab Workout With Kenta Seki: Friday, July 17, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Cardio HIIT Workout With Ashley Joi: Saturday, July 18, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Kickboxing Workout With Jarret Janako: Sunday, July 19, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Can Any Workout Shoe Really Do It All? Lululemon’s Chargefeel Gets Damn Close
Lingerie Enters Its Age of Innocence
Brittany O’Grady Is Learning To Embrace Her Curls
POPSUGAR Trainer Natalie White Never Used to Work Out — Now, It’s a “Way of Life”
19 Of The Best Cardigans For Men To Keep You Warm And In-Style (2022 Edition)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.