Fitness

Ready to Sweat? We’ve Got New Instagram Live Workouts All Week on @POPSUGARFitness

If you haven’t jumped on the Instagram Live workout bandwagon yet, now’s the perfect time, because we have a full week of Instagram Live workouts coming up on @popsugarfitness! Tune in for a barre bootcamp on Monday, abs and dance cardio on Tuesday, HIIT on Sunday, and even more intense workouts in between. Bonus: Tuesday’s workout, led by Deja Riley, is donation-based and benefits the ACLU. Check out the full schedule below and catch up on our previous Instagram Live workouts on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

  • 30-Minute Barre Bootcamp Workout With Love Sweat Fitness: Monday, July 6, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Dance and Ab-Toning Workout With Deja Riley to Benefit the ACLU: Tuesday, July 7, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Mercedes Owens: Wednesday, July 8, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, July 9, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Full-Body Vinyasa Flow With Phyllicia Bonanno: Friday, July 10, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute No-Jumping Cardio Workout With Charlee Atkins: Saturday, July 11, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute No-Equipment HIIT Workout With Danielle Pascente: Sunday, July 12, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Click here to add the full workout schedule to your Google Calendar.

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Lupita Nyong’o’s Unique “Wakanda Forever” Workouts Included Underwater Weight Training
Has Balenciaga Finally Gone Too Far?
Blake Lively Flirts Adorably With Husband Ryan Reynolds On His Instagram Post
Everything You’ve Ever Wondered About Choosing a Sperm Donor
Alessandro Michele Is Exiting Gucci

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *