Fitness

Get Sweating With a Full Week of Our Intense Instagram Live Workouts!

Ready to revamp your workout routine? We can help: we’ve got Instagram Live workouts streaming every day (every! day!) on @popsugarfitness! Join us for one or two to take a break from your usual routine, or really mix it up by trying all eight of the routines we’ve got on deck this week. (Yep, eight. We’re doing two on Wednesday, because why not?)

Check out the upcoming workouts below. If you sweat it out with us, make sure to tag #POPSUGARSweats in all your Boomerangs, posts, and Instagram Stories! Want to catch up on the Instagram Live workouts we’ve done so far? You can access them all on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

  • 30-Minute Calisthenic Games to Test Your Limits and Beat Your Impossible With Titan Games Star Jessie Graff: Monday, June 1, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Standing Cardio and Ab Workout With Deja Riley: Tuesday, June 2, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 15-Minute Runner’s Warmup Workout + Q&A With Lululemon Global Run Ambassador Nadia Ruiz: Wednesday, June 3, at 8:30 a.m. PT/11:30 a.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Brittney Stracener: Wednesday, June 3, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, June 4, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, June 5, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Bodyweight Cardio and Strength-Training Workout With Angela Gargano: Saturday, June 6, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Kickboxing Workout With Jabs by Gina: Sunday, June 7, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Add the full schedule to your Google Calendar to stay up to date!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Moschino Spring 2015 Ready-to-Wear – Fashion Show – Style.com
You’ve Been Applying Your Skincare All Wrong
Billie Eilish: Same Interview, The Sixth Year (Coming Soon) | Vanity Fair
Glennon Doyle on Her Little-Known First Book and the Habit That ‘Saves’ Her Every Day
“How We Heal” Asks Readers to Embrace the Power of Positive Self-Talk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *