Fitness

Sweat and Smile With a Special Mother’s Day Workout, Plus 6 More Instagram Live Sessions!

Trying to stay motivated, or just looking for new ways to sweat from home? We’ve got you covered with a whole new week of Instagram Live workouts, streaming right from @POPSUGARFitness! This week is extra special, featuring a fun and intense Mother’s Day workout from Denise and Katie Austin that you can do with your mom, sisters, or daughters — even if you can’t be together in person. Check out the week’s lineup below, set your alarms accordingly, and add the full schedule to your Google calendar so you don’t miss out! (PS: There’s still time to catch up on all of our previous IG Live workouts over on Active by POPSUGAR, all for free.)

  • 30-Minute Low Impact, High Intensity Workout with LIT Method: Monday, May 4 at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET
  • 45-Minute Total-Body Cardio Sculpt With Jeanette Jenkins: Tuesday, May 5 at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET
  • 35-Minute Body Weight Workout with Barry’s: Wednesday, May 6 at 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET
  • 40-Minute Flow Into Strong Workout With Alex Silver Fagan: Thursday, May 7 at 9am PT /12 pm ET
  • 30-Minute HIIT Workout With Charlee Atkins: Friday, May 8 at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET
  • 40-Minute Full-Body HIIT Workout With Ashley Joi: Saturday, May 9 at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET
  • 30-Minute Mother’s Day Workout With Denise and Katie Austin: Sunday, May 10 at 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

Tag #POPSUGARSweats in your Boomerangs, posts, and Instagram Stories to share your sweat-success with us!

Image Source: Katie and Denise Austin

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

4 Of The Best Back Shavers From Manual to Electric (2022 Edition)
What I Wish I’d Known Before Getting A Facelift
Style Lessons from 2000s Kate Middleton
Celine Fall 2015 Ready-to-Wear – Fashion Show – Style.com
Kylie Jenner Goes Sultry in a Little Black Dress and Smokey Eye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.